Why become a Sponsor Partner Exhibitor?

Becoming a sponsor, partner and/or exhibitor of Duathlon Ducs et Duchesses – Series et Ligue, is to associate your company with a modern and diversified endurance sports event, involving participants of all ages and athletic abilities. It means joining in our effort to promote the fundamental values that surround each sporting event: conviviality, solidarity, equality, tourism, health, entertainment and competition.

By becoming a sponsor, partner and/or exhibitor of the Duathlon Ducs et Duchesses – Series et Ligue, you are contributing to the rise in popularity of Duathlon sports, still today in the shadow of Triathlon. Our unique League formats have captured the attention of international multi-sport endurance athletes and sports enthusiasts who aspire to something different and challenging.

Duathlon Ducs et Duchesses ® offers a wide variety of sponsorship and partnership formulas so that companies of all levels can benefit from the visibility generated by the events of the Duathlon Ducs et Duchesses ®.

We are happy to refine each formula to meet any specific requirements proposed by any of our sponsors and potential partners.

Propositions
Become a Main/Title Sponsor
Sponsorship and partnership proposal
Registration form for Exhibitors

We are available to discuss these proposals in order to meet your needs, raise awareness of your brand and products, and increase product sales within your budget.

Contact us directly through : info@duathlonducsetduchesses.com 

To become a Sponsor Partner Exhibitor, please fill in the form below.

Pourquoi devenir un Sponsor Partenaire Exposant ?

Devenir sponsor, partenaire et/ou exposant du Duathlon Ducs et Duchesses – Series et Ligue, c’est associer votre entreprise à une manifestation sportive d’endurance moderne et diversifiée, qui implique des participants de tous âges et de toutes capacités athlétiques. C’est s’associer à notre effort de promotion des valeurs fondamentales qui entourent chaque événement sportif : convivialité, solidarité, égalité, tourisme, santé, divertissement et compétition.

En devenant sponsor, partenaire et/ou exposant du Duathlon Ducs et Duchesses – Series et Ligue, vous contribuez à l’essor de la popularité des sports de Duathlon, encore aujourd’hui dans l’ombre du Triathlon. Nos formats uniques pour la Ligue ont capté l’attention des athlètes internationaux d’endurance multisports et des amateurs de sport qui aspirent à quelque chose de différent et de stimulant.

Duathlon Ducs et Duchesses propose une grande variété de formules de parrainage et de partenariat afin que les entreprises de tous niveaux puissent bénéficier de la visibilité générée par les épreuves des Duathlon Ducs et Duchesses.

Nous sommes heureux d’affiner chaque formule pour répondre à toute exigence spécifique proposée par l’un de nos sponsors et partenaires potentiels.

Propositions
Devenir un sponsor principal
Proposition de parrainage et de partenariat
Formulaire d'inscription pour les Exposants

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour discuter de ces propositions afin de répondre à vos besoins, de faire connaître votre marque et vos produits, et d’augmenter les ventes de produits en respectant votre budget.

Contactez-nous directement via : info@duathlonducsetduchesses.com 

Pour devenir un Sponsor Partenaire Exposant, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.